North Sea Port VAF
Film Fest Gent

World Soundtrack Awards

World Soundtrack Awards - Joe Kraemer, David Shire and Terence Blanchard
World Soundtrack Awards

Jóhann Jóhannsson and Rupert Gregson-Williams main winners at World Soundtrack Awards, David Shire receives Lifetime Achievement Award

Yesterday, the 17th World Soundtrack Awards were awarded in Ghent. Jóhann Jóhannsson and Rupert Gregson-Williams won Best Film Composer of the Year and Best Television Composer of the Year respectively, while David Shire received the Lifetime Achievement Award for his entire career. Guest of honour during the concert following the awards ceremony was jazz composer Terence Blanchard.


Read more  

Online communication by Lavagraphics