World Soundtrack Awards 2016: the winners!

SABAM Award For Best Young International Composer
Sándor Török

Best Original Score for a Belgian Production
‘Cafard’ by Hans Helewaut

Discovery of the Year
Joe Kraemer for 'Mission: Impossible – Rogue Nation'

Television Composer of the Year
Jeff Beal 

Film Composer of the Year
Carter Burwell

Public Choice Award
‘Carol’ by Carter Burwell

Best Original Song Written Directly For A Film
None Of Them Are You
from ‘Anomalisa’
music & lyrics by Carter Burwell & Charlie Kaufman
performed by Kristina Train

Lifetime Achievement Award
Ryuichi Sakamoto